Welcome Guest!   Login   Register   Forgot Password  
   SERIES
CLEARANCE
NEW ITEMS
PROMOTIONS
SEARCH (By Part #
Search | Products | Store Front | Resources | About Us | Distributors | Site Map

 

Onsrud Brochures



LMT Onsrud (Onsrud Cutter) can be reached via several different methods. We believe in being accessible and will try to accommodate your requests quickly and accurately.

Physical Address:
LMT Onsrud LP
1081 S. Northpoint Blvd.
Waukegan, IL 60085

Phone: 847-362-1560
Toll Free Ph: 800-234-1560
Fax: 847-473-1934
Toll Free Fax: 800-557-6720

info@onsrud.com

 

Remittance Address:
LMT Onsrud LP
PO Box 7170 DEP 062
Libertyville, IL 60048

http://www.onsrud.com/icons/ecblank.gif

http://www.onsrud.com/icons/ecblank.gif

http://www.onsrud.com/icons/ecblank.gif

Internal Phone Extensions

Regional Sales and Application Specialists

Customer Service - Inside Sales
800-234-1560 - Dial 6
customerservice@onsrud.com

Suzette Fremaux - Inside Sales Manager
800-234-1560 Ext. 0245
Sfremaux@onsrud.com


Gail Hamilton - Inside Sales Representative
800-234-1560 Ext: 0246
Ghamilton@onsrud.com


Tom Render - Inside Sales Representative
800-234-1560 Ext: 0239
trender@onsrud.com


Technical Support - Quotes
800-234-1560 Ext. 0251
technicalsupport@onsrud.com


Martin Trzcinski - Quote / Tech Specialist
800-234-1560 Ext: 0251
Mtrzcinski@onsrud.com


Bill McCormick - Quote / Tech Specialist
800-234-1560 Ext: 0257
Bmccormick@onsrud.com


Catalog Request
Catalog@onsrud.com

Career
800-234-1560 Ext. 0232
Jobs@onsrud.com


Social Media

 

LIKE us on Facebook.com/LMTOnsrudLP

Follow us on Twitter.com/LMTOnsrud.com

View us on YouTube.com/user/LMTOnsrud

Pin us on Pinterest.com/LMTOnsrudLP

Stu Natzke  (010)
847-932-0253
snatzke@onsrud.com
IL, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI

Jerry Calhoun (015)
847-932-0256
jcalhoun@onsrud.com
IN, OH, KY

Bob Schwartz (020)
847-932-0254
bschwartz@onsrud.com
AL, MS, TN, LA

Scott Feimster (022)
847-932-0324
sfeimster@onsrud.com

NC, SC, GA, FL

Bill Lyons (025)
224-399-8914
blyons@onsrud.com

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Rob Cliff (030)
847-932-0242
Rcliff@onsrud.com
DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, WV, VA

Bryan Cardinal (035)
847-932-0319
bcardinal@onsrud.com
Midwest and Eastern Canada

Brent Riley (040)
847-932-0310
briley@onsrud.com
IA, KS, MO, NE

Sean Wirtz (043)
847-932-0258
Swirtz@onsrud.com
AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY and Western Canada

John Hansen (045)
847-932-0247
jhansen@onsrud.com
AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, NM, UT

Manufacturer Representative
Tom Paine of Tom Paine Group
817-296-6258
Tom@tompainegroup.com
AR, OK, TX

VP of International Sales and Business Development
Tim Martin
224-399-8915
TMartin@onsrud.com

 

 

Contact Us  | Ordering Tracking  | Request A Catalog  | Site Map  | FAQ's  | Product Links
PCD Cutting Tools  | Diamond Drill Bits  | CNC Plastic Cutting Tools  | Metal Cutting Tools
Plastic Drilling Tools  | Composite Cutting Tools  | Technical Articles  | Press Releases
Catalogs and Brochures  | Return Policy  | Dist. Training  | Jobs

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES
Toll Free: 1-800-234-1560 | Main: 1-847-362-1560
 
© Copyright 2010 LMT Onsrud All Rights Reserved. info@onsrud.com
 
Join The LMT Onsrud Talent Network